德澔集团

始于1993的可持续发展专家

集团背景

以太阳能和可持续发展专家的身份服务于法国住房部之后,Michel Raoust 于1993创立了“Cabinet Raoust” – 一间因应新起的HQE(法国绿色建筑标准与认证)并服务建筑行业的热能顾问公司。

随后,他参与了5个成为HQE规范标杆的试点项目。

2007年,在一个旨在加强法国具体环境措施的环境论坛 – Grenelle de l’Environnement中,“Cabinet Raoust”成为了“TERAO SARL”。这一转变与德澔崭新企业形象所包含的3个创立原则有关:

知识传授

30多年来致力于可持续发展产业,劳斯特先生转而全心投入相关知识的传授,意欲助力后辈工程师们能够将自己的事业继续发展下去。

产业创新

创始人开创的开拓性文化至今仍然深深扎根于德澔的企业文化中。我们的团队能够为合作的项目团队提供系统化的创新解决方案。

国际发展

德澔在五大洲皆有开展项目,其中又以亚洲和拉丁美洲为主。我们的业务扩展促使了我们在这些地区开设运营分部。

2015 年,一个全新的监管团队加入德澔加强了其在法国和海外的发展。安德烈·杜贝克(前Burgeap IGIP高管)携手艾米里克·诺维尔(德澔技术总监)一同致力拓展全球市场,创始人米歇尔·劳斯特则专注于产业创新。

核心价值

质量

德澔在法国和全球完成了700多个项目的经验奠定了在质量上的基础。我们为数众多的项目凸显了我们的专业度,并提供了大量的资料库以优化我们的可靠性。

质量是我们服务的核心,也是每个成员通过经验和专业态度带来的保证。

信心

客户多年来的信任为我们长期在可持续建筑产业里的付出带来了最大的回报。信心同时也是促进我们团队的向心力、引导我们执行的项目、和助力我们积极塑造未来的主要元素。

这种信任关系使我们感到欣慰,并确信我们的方向正确。我们将努力不懈持续优化我们的服务。

Finished projects

years of experiences

spoken languages

领航者德澔

30 年的经验让德澔立足于可持续建筑产业的前沿。我们和合作伙伴们通过刊登研究报告、开发计算软件、以及参与国内外专业组织活跃于法国和海外的可持续建筑业界。

始终如一的创新文化促使我们能够预测项目经理们的需求,进而提供因应的解决方案,同时引导他们开发出更多的高效而有正面冲击力的建筑。

环境责任

环境责任是我们的动力,除了减少自然资源消耗这个大前提,我们也特别注意不同团队会有的现实需求,以求好的案例被看作是附加价值而非额外费用。

产业创新

创新是德澔发展的重点,我们从业界首创热能模拟软件概念起家,创建与推行首批HQE(法国绿色建筑标准与认证)程序。如今,德澔是最受推崇的能源管理工程公司之一。

多元文化让我们积极开发创新案例,并在大环境中持续维持最佳水平。专注于整体动向的同时,我们拥有独立见解,不盲目跟随趋势。

众多的国际项目让我们收益于多层次的客户反馈,并借以持续刺激我们专业知识上的成长。此外,我们的客户也因来自我们大量的知识传授获得高质量的附加价值。

高管团队

毕业于法国理工最高学府Polytechnicien和美国斯坦福大学理工学院,米歇尔·劳斯特是一位著名的建筑热能学专家。他是动态热能模拟软件OASIS的创建者,也是“5000太阳能房屋竞赛”和“法国太阳能地图集”的共同作者。30年行业经验,他参加了多个国际能源效率项目(包含中国、南非、马格里布等)。

MICHEL RAOUST

负责管理 CERTIVEA 的审计工作;并身任ICEB副总裁,负责国际业务发展。

经验丰富而多元的团队

精通法语和英语。

ANDRÉ DURBEC

机械工程博士和水利与环境工程师,安德烈·杜贝克是城镇和工业的环境复原力专家。在研究领域工作了8年之后,他在BURGEAP集团服务了23年,该集团专门从事开发相关的环境与公共援助。他是ResiliEnv公司的创始人和董事,同时也是德澔高管委员会会长。他参与了法国可持续城市组织VIVAPOLIS的构建,也是法国外贸顾问。由于在许多国家拥有丰富的专业经验,他同时是多家出口公司的监事会一员

母语为法语和英语,精通西班牙语和德语。

亚美利加小说

高效和可再生能源建筑设计硕士,他服务于德澔8年,其中有6年是在中国创立上海分公司。作为能源模拟专家,他是LEED-AP/中国三星/CMVP(性能测量和验证)和CBCP(建筑调试)公认专家。他正在攻读能源管理合同博士学位。他目前负责中国所有重要项目的技术开发、创新和质量管控,特别是能源管理合同开发和监督德澔在中国的技术层面运营。他现居巴黎,于总部身任运营总监并负责开发高附加价值服务。

精通法语、英语和中文。

我们的TERAO亚洲团队

Manuel Ramos

Asia Managing Director

"当他不忙于与潜在客户开会时,他最喜欢的问提就是"你还记得TERAO的Values吗?"

纳塔利-伊昂

运营总监

"队里最积极的环保主义者,兼职崇明农民"

Gaspard Lemoine-Scelles 乐高飞

Asia Business Development Director

"健康生活方式的有力倡导者"

陈艺艺

行政助理

“Yiyi is a very positive energy always shining in the office!”

Hieu Huynh

SEA Operation Manager

“A charming gentleman!Hieu is totally dedicated to the environment.”

THE GROUP

Specialist in Sustainability since 1993

BACKGROUND

After serving the French Housing Ministry as an expert in Solar Energy and Sustainability, Michel Raoust opened “Cabinet Raoust” in 1993, a thermal study consultancy firm, in order to support the rise of HQE (High Environmental Quality) in the building sector.

Therefore, he participated in 5 pilot projects that would serve as the basis of the first HQE Guideline.

During the 2007 Grenelle de l’Environnement, an environment forum which aim was to enhance concrete environmental measures in France, “Cabinet Raoust” became “TERAO SARL. This change came with 3 founding principles of the new identity of TERAO:

KNOWLEDGE TRANSFER

After over 30 years of dedication to sustainability, Mr. Raoust invests now all his efforts in knowledge transfer so the new engineers can keep on improving his undertaking.

INNOVATION

TERAO takes advantage of the pioneering culture initiated by its founder, still deeply anchored nowadays. Indeed, our teams will provide systematically innovative solutions to the project team.

INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT

TERAO carries out projects over the 5 continents, especially in Asia and Latin America where our development drove us to open local operational branches.

In 2015, TERAO is given a new supervisory team to reinforce its growth in France and abroad. André Durbec (ex Burgeap IGIP) joins the adventure along Aymeric Novel (TERAO Technical Director). Michel Raoust is now in charge of Innovation.

VALUES

QUALITY

TERAO cultivates Quality Assurance from its experience of over 700 projects in France and abroad. Our numerous missions highlight our expertise and give us an important database improving our reliability.

Quality is at the heart of our studies and is part of the skills brought by each of us though experience and personality.

CONFIDENCE

Clients confidence built over the years rewards our efforts and dedication to Sustainable Buildings. Confidence is also inherent to our team bond, the projects we are involved in and the future that we shape positively.

This trusting relationship comforts us in the idea that we are doing the right thing. We are committed to continuous improvement of our services.

Finalised Projects
years of experience
languages spoken

TERAO PIONEERING ROLE

TERAO stands at the forefront of Sustainable Building expertise owing to its 20 years of experience. TERAO and its collaborators have been participating actively both in France and abroad in the field of sustainable building and in emergent technologies thanks to publication of studies, calculation software editing and thanks to its participation to national and international working groups.

This everlasting culture of innovation enable us to offer solutions that anticipates the needs of project managers and guide them toward more and more high-performing and positive-impact buildings.

ENVIRONMENTAL RESPONSIBILITY

Environmental responsibility is our fuel. Beyond our obvious will to reduce depletion of natural resources, we give a particular attention to daily business reality of the different stakeholders so that good practices generalize and are not seen as a cost but rather as an added value.

INNOVATION

Innovation is our main focus at TERAO. Indeed, our company started with the conception of one of the first thermal simulation software as well as the creation and the execution of the first HQE (High Environmental Quality – French Green Building Standard) procedure. Nowadays, TERAO is one of the most referred engineering company to support energy performance.

Thanks to a multicultural firm that enhances a continuous pro-activity with innovative practices, we remain at the top of the performances within the built environment. While staying focus on the major overall dynamics, we work independently without following the trends.

Our solid international presence allows us to benefit from valuable feedback from the sites and customers and to constantly challenge our knowledge. Moreover, our clients take advantage of our high-quality added values through significant transfers of knowledge.

EXECUTIVE TEAM

A qualified multidisciplinary team

MICHEL RAOUST

Polytechnicien (X74) and graduated from Stanford University (USA), specialized in Solar Energy, Michel RAOUST is a well-known thermal study of the building expert. He is the founder of the dynamic thermal simulation software OASIS, co-writer of the calculation method for the “5000 solar houses” contest and the French solar Atlas. Thanks to his 30 years of experience, he takes part in several international energy efficiency programs (In China, South Africa, Maghreb, etc). He also manages audits for CERTIVEA.

Vice president of the ICEB, in charge of the international development.

He is bilingual in French and English.

ANDRÉ DURBEC

Docteur ès Mécanique (ULP86) and Water and Environment Engineer, André DURBEC is an Environmental Resilience Specialist for cities and industries. After 8 years in the Research field, he worked 23 years in BURGEAP Group which specializes in Environment and public aid for development. He is the founder and the Director of ResiliEnv (2005). He is the Head of the executive comity of TERAO. While taking part in the structuring of VIVAPOLIS, a French network of sustainable cities stakeholders, he is also French foreign trade advisor. Thanks to his strong professional experience in many countries, he takes part in several export firms supervisory boards.

He is bilingual French – English and has a professional level in Spanish and German.

AYMERIC NOVEL

As a graduate Engineer in Sustainable Design Process, he holds a Master’s Degree in Integration of energy efficiency and renewable energies in building design. He has been working at TERAO for 8 years and has spent 6 years in China where he developed the activity of the firm. As a Specialist in Energy Modelling, he is a LEED-AP/Chinese 3-stars/CMVP (Performances measuring and verification) and CBCP (Buildings commissioning) Accredited Professional. He is completing a Doctorate in Energy Performances Contracts.  Aymeric is currently in charge of all Technical Development, Innovation and Quality Control on all important projects. In particular, Development of the Energy Performance Contracts and supervision of TERAO China technical operations. He manages operations and takes part in the development of high added-values services as the Operations Director of Terao in Paris nowadays.

Aymeric Novel is trilingual in French, English and Chinese (Mandarin).